Saral Accounts
Chat with us
Accounting Software
Blogs-Accounts

  Accounting Software Latest Release Latest Release
  Accounting Software Package Saral Accounts
  Accounting Software Features Features
  Accounting Software Glossary Glossary
  Accounting Software Frequently Asked Questions FAQs
   Accounting Software Download Free Downloads
  Relyon Products Relyon Products
  Contact for Accounting Software Contact Us
  Relyon Accounting Software About Relyon
sai-download
 

Accounting Software Contact Us

Thanks For Your Interest in Relyon.
Relyon's Corporate Office is located in the Heart of Silicon City

Relyon Softech Ltd
#73, Shreelekha Complex,
WOC Road Bangalore,
Karnataka, India. Pin: 560086

General Contact:
Phone: +91-80-23002144 (Not for support)
Fax: +91-80-23193552
Email: info@relyonsoft.com


Customer Support:
Phone: 1860-425-5570
Email: support@relyonsoft.com

Sales Enquiries:
Phone: +91-80-23002100,23191215
Email: sales@relyonsoft.com
sales.csd@relyonsoft.com

Other Offices
Branch
Sales
Service/Support
Ahmedabad Relyon Softech Ltd
B-604 Samudra Complex,
Nr. Girish Cold Drink Cross Road,
CG Road,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009

Phone: 9978984866
Email: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 079-64500175
Email: payroll.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 079-64500174
Email: tax.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Chennai Relyon Softech Ltd
ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35,
Eldams Road ,Chennai,
Tamilnadu-600018

Phone: 9176998386
Email: chennai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 044- 64540657
Email: payroll.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 044 -64540658
Email: tax.chennai@relyonsoft.com
Delhi - NCR Relyon Softech Ltd
Basement, C-19, Sector-2,NOIDA,
Uttar Pradesh-201301


Phone: 9582005123
Email: delhi@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0120-6590124
Email: payroll.delhi@relyonsoft.com


Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 0120-6590125
Email: tax.delhi@relyonsoft.com
Hyderabad Relyon Softech Ltd
Flat No. 302, Subhadra Enclave,
H.No. 8-3-1109/302, Keshav Nagar Colony,
Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad-500073

Phone: 9160877711
Email: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 040-64590009
Email: payroll.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 040-64590017
Email: tax.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Jaipur Relyon Softech Ltd
F-20, First Floor Aarya Square
Subhash Nagar, Jothwara Raod
Jaipur-302016

Phone: 9983326441
Email: jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0141-6451997
Email: payroll.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0141-6452139
Email: tax.jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Kolkata Relyon Softech Ltd
No.66, Bentick Street
2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700 069


Phone: 9674758360
Email: kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 033- 64990330
Email: payroll.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 033- 64990343
Email: tax.kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Mumbai Relyon Softech Ltd
No.H-217,2nd Floor, Tower No 4,
Vashi-IIP,
Navi Mumbai - 400703


Phone: 9167223901
Email: mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 022-65690012
Email: payroll.mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 022 -65690010
Email: tax.mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Pune Relyon Softech Ltd
The Pentagon, No 613, 6th Floor
Shahu College Road, Paravathi
Pune - 411009

Phone: 020-64599023 / 9765492795
Email: pune@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 020-64599024
Email: payroll.pune@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 020-64599023
Email: tax.pune@relyonsoft.com
 

Register with your email ID to know about our nearest dealer/reseller.

 
For more details you can visit Relyon Contact Page
 
 

  Accounting Software Resources Resources
  Indian Service Tax Indian Service Tax
  Accounting Standards Accounting Standards
 
screenshots-link

  Software Software
  Screenshots Screenshots
  Screenshots Documentary on Screenshots
  System Requirements System Requirements
  Software Download Software Download
Features
 
Saral TaxOffice
 
 
Saral PayPack
 
 
Saral TDS
 
 
Saral VAT
 
© Relyon Softech Ltd. All rights reserved